Board of Trustees

The Winter Park Library is governed by an administrative Board of Trustees that sets organizational and fiscal policy as well as oversees fundraising. The full Board meets monthly. Trustees are selected from a variety of businesses, organizations and the community at-large, bringing their diverse backgrounds and talents to the Board.

Board Members



Michael Voll - Frog

Vice President

Bob McClelland - Wharton-Smith, Inc.


Brooke Klauer - Writer/Editor


John Myklusch - AHG Group


Marisa Arvesu Farabaugh, MBA - AdventHealth

Charlie Bailes - ABC Fine Wine & Spirits

Jeffrey Blydenburgh - Community Representative

Elaine Clark - Clark Institute for Aesthetics

Sheila DeCiccio - Winter Park City Commissioner

Brad Doster - Macro Re

Elizabeth Drosdick Francetic - Community Representative

Carla M. Hansen - Satcher & Company, P.A. 

Teresa A. Herrmann - Attorney At Law

Laura Lawton - BASH Orlando

Chevalier Lovett - Florida Rising

Lawrence Lyman - Tactical Electronics Corporation 

Kristen E. Matt - Keewin, LLC

Tom McMacken - Dix-Hite

Nancy Miles - Community Representative

Dr. Michael Perelman - Community Representative

Daryl Place - Financial Harvest Wealth Advisors

Craig E. Russell, M.Ed - Winter Park High School

Dr. Robert L. Sanders - Rollins College

Daniel Yarbrough - Benchmark Securities, LLC

Lauren Zimmerman - Writer's Block Bookstore