Administration

Executive Director Sabrina Bernat
407-623-3458 | sbernat@winterparklibrary.org

Assistant Director Melissa Schneider
407-623-3490 | mschneider@winterparklibrary.org

Director of Education Dr. Ruth Edwards
407-623-3309 | redwards@winterparklibrary.org

Community Engagement Manager 
Jody Lazar  
407-623-3277 | jlazar@winterparklibrary.org

Managers

Head of Adult Services
Nicole Heintzelman
407-623-3300 | nheintzelman@winterparklibrary.org

Youth Services Manager
Erin Collier-Plummer
407-623-3300 | ecollier-plummer@winterparklibrary.org

Librarians

Public Services Librarian Anne Simpson
407-623-3300 | asimpson@winterparklibrary.org

Public Services Librarian Jeremy Zorn
407-623-3300 | jzorn@winterparklibrary.org

Archivist Rachel Simmons
407-623-3300 | rsimmons@winterparklibrary.org

Community Outreach Librarian
Mikayla Miller
407-623-3300 | mmiller@winterparklibrary.org

Teen Librarian Lisa Blue
407-623-3300 | lblue@winterparklibrary.org

Tween Librarian Grace Moore
407-623-3300 | gmoore@winterparklibrary.org

Children's Librarian Shanna Kuster
407-623-3300 | skuster@winterparklibrary.org